EVENTS FOR  2020


MAY 2020



Sunday May 10, 2020 Monthly Healing Call
>>>More >>>

Sunday May 17, 2020 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Wednesday May 20, Call 17 Course 3 –  “Weather Pandemic and the Future” 


JUNE 2020



Sunday June 14, 2020 Monthly Healing Call
>>>More >>>

Sunday June 21, 2020 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Sunday June 28, 2020 Call 1 – Weather course f’up call


JULY 2020



Sunday July 12, 2020 Monthly Healing Call
>>>More >>>

Sunday July 19, 2020 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Sunday July 26, 2020 Call 2 – Weather course f’up call


AUGUST 2020



Sunday August 9, 2020 Monthly Healing Call
>>>More >>>

Sunday August 16, 2020 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Sunday August 23, 2020 Call 3 – Weather course f’up call