EVENTS FOR  2019 AND 2020


NOVEMBER 2019


Wednesday November 6, 2019 Call 7 Course 3A –  “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  

Sunday November 10, 2019 Monthly Healing Call >>>More >>>

Wednesday November 13, 2019 Call 8 Course 3A – “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  

Sunday November 17, 2019 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Wednesday November 20, 2019 Call 9 Course 3A – “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  

Monday November 25, 2019 Call 1 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance”  

Tuesday November 26, 2019 Call 10 Course 3A –  “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  


DECEMBER 2019


Tuesday December 3, 2019 Call 2 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance”  

Wednesday December 4, 2019 Call 11 Course 3A – Call 3 “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  

Sunday December 8, 2019 Monthly Healing Call >>>More >>>

Wednesday December 11, 2019 Call 12 Course 3A – Call 3 “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  

Sunday December 15, 2019 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Tuesday December 17, 2019 Call 3 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance” 

Wednesday December 18, 2019 Call 13 Course 3A – Call 3 “Planet, Water, Spirit and Soul”  


JANUARY 2020


Wednesday January 8, 2019 Call 4 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance”  

Sunday January 12, 2019 Monthly Healing Call >>>More >>>

Wednesday January 15, 2019 Call 5 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance” 

Sunday January 19, 2019 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Wednesday January 22, 2019 Call 6 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance” 

Wednesday January 29, 2019 Call 7 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance” 


FEBRUARY 2020


Wednesday February 5, 2019 Call 8 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance”  

Sunday February 9, 2019 Monthly Healing Call >>>More >>>

Sunday February 16, 2019 Monthly Group Consciousness Clearing Call >>>More >>

Wednesday February 19, 2019 Call 9 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance” 

Wednesday February 26, 2019 Call 10 Course 2 –  “Soul and Your Divine Inheritance”